MLB Baseball

#18
José Peraza
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 4/30/1994 Birthplace: Barinas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Peraza scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
2020 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 6.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.80 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 7 22 3 4 1 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 .182 .250 .318
2016 Cin 72 241 25 78 8 2 3 25 7 33 21 10 .324 .352 .411
2017 Cin 143 487 50 126 9 4 5 37 20 70 23 8 .259 .297 .324
2018 Cin 157 632 85 182 31 4 14 58 29 75 23 6 .288 .326 .416
2019 Cin 141 376 37 90 18 2 6 33 17 58 7 6 .239 .285 .346
2020 Bos 34 111 13 25 8 1 1 8 5 18 1 1 .225 .275 .342
2021 NYM 5 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 559 1876 214 506 75 14 29 162 81 256 78 31 .270 .309 .371


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.