MLB Baseball

#30
Rob Refsnyder
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 1
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Seoul, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Rob Refsnyder went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.