MLB Baseball

#53
Christian Walker
AVG HR RBI
.129 1 2
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 3/28/1991 Birthplace: Norristown, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 7 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Walker scored twice. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. Walker scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Christian Walker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Christian Walker went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Walker scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.