MLB Baseball

#53
Danny Coulombe
ERA S K
3.67 0 33
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1989 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 25th Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-6 on Friday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-5 on Tuesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Danny Coulombe fell to 3-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Tuesday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Thursday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Wednesday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Friday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Thursday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Danny Coulombe improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-7 on Wednesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-0 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Sunday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Danny Coulombe blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Thursday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Danny Coulombe improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-5 on Tuesday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Sunday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Friday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Tuesday. Coulombe did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Danny Coulombe fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Sunday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Thursday. Coulombe struck out four, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Danny Coulombe improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-4 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Tuesday. Coulombe struck out three, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Danny Coulombe did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Saturday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Coulombe struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Coulombe struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Danny Coulombe allowed three runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-7 on Friday. Coulombe struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.