MLB Baseball

#80
Nick Tropeano
ERA S K
2.25 0 2
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 8/27/1990 Birthplace: West Islip, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
July 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nick Tropeano allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-4 on Friday. Tropeano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Nick Tropeano allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Monday. Tropeano struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Nick Tropeano improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Tropeano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Nick Tropeano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-5 on Sunday. Tropeano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Nick Tropeano allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Saturday. Tropeano struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.