MLB Baseball

#61
Spencer Patton
ERA S K
3.83 2 48
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/20/1988 Birthplace: Urbana, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Saturday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Spencer Patton improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Thursday. Patton struck out three, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Sunday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Spencer Patton fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Wednesday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Monday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Friday. Patton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Wednesday. Patton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Saturday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Wednesday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Monday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Saturday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Spencer Patton recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Monday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-6 on Thursday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Spencer Patton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Monday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Thursday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-4 on Sunday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Friday. Patton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Spencer Patton blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Patton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Friday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Spencer Patton recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Monday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Spencer Patton improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Patton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Spencer Patton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Patton struck out three, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Thursday. Patton struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-0 on Sunday. Patton struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Spencer Patton fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Saturday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Friday. Patton struck out three, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Spencer Patton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-5 on Tuesday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 3 11:35 PM PT12:35 AM MT1:35 AM CT2:35 AM ET2:35 ET6:35 GMT14:35 11:35 PM MST1:35 AM EST12:35 AM CST2:05 AM VEN10:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Thursday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Sunday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Friday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Spencer Patton blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Wednesday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-6 on Tuesday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
June 20 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Friday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Tuesday. Patton struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
June 13 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1 on Friday. Patton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.