MLB Baseball

#61
Spencer Patton
ERA S K
3.86 0 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/20/1988 Birthplace: Urbana, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 24th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Thursday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Tuesday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Spencer Patton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Sunday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Patton struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Tuesday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Spencer Patton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Patton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Spencer Patton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Saturday. Patton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tex 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.1 6 1 1 0 2 0 8 0.86 0.96
2015 Tex 1 1 0 - 0 27 0 0 24.0 24 24 24 5 12 0 28 1.50 9.00
2016 ChC 1 1 0 - 0 16 0 0 21.1 20 16 13 3 14 0 22 1.59 5.48
2021 Tex 2 2 2 - 5 42 0 0 42.1 36 20 18 4 15 0 48 1.20 3.83
2022 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.0 4 3 3 1 3 0 5 1.00 3.86
Career 5 4 2 - 5 101 0 0 104.0 90 64 59 13 46 0 111 1.31 5.11

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 16 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 101 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 54 94 91 92.2 48.65
Slider 43 83 79 81.7 38.74
Changeup 14 87 84 85.1 12.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.