MLB Baseball

#55
Carlos Rodón
ERA W-L K
1.89 6-2 97
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 12/10/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 6-2, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Sunday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed five runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-6 on Monday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 5-2, allowing one run on one hit in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Carlos Rodon allowed two hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Rodon struck out 13, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Carlos Rodon fell to 5-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1 on Saturday. Rodon struck out five, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 5-0, allowing five hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Friday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.58 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 4-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-1 on Thursday. Rodon struck out 12, ending the game with a 0.72 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 3-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-5 on Tuesday. Rodon struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 2-0, allowing zero hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Wednesday. Rodon struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-0 on Monday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-0 on Monday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Carlos Rodon improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-0 on Monday. Rodon struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.