MLB Baseball

#93
Yimi García
ERA S K
5.53 0 33
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1990 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2009)


Latest News
June 9 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Monday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-7 on Saturday. Garcia struck out three, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Yimi Garcia fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on five hits in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 20 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Yimi Garcia fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Saturday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Thursday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Yimi Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yimi Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-4 on Monday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 10 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 7 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-1 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 2 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Yimi Garcia walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Yimi Garcia blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Saturday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Tuesday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-11 on Sunday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Yimi Garcia did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Thursday. Garcia struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Tuesday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Yimi Garcia improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-9 on Thursday. Garcia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.