MLB Baseball

#93
Yimi García
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1990 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2009)


Latest News
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6 on Sunday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yimi Garcia allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Friday. Garcia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.