MLB Baseball

#54
Hunter Strickland
ERA S K
4.91 4 25
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 9/24/1988 Birthplace: Thomaston, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Red Sox (2007)


Latest News
June 28 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Hunter Strickland recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Tuesday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Hunter Strickland recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Friday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Hunter Strickland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Thursday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Hunter Strickland recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Monday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Saturday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Wednesday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
June 4 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Hunter Strickland fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8 on Saturday. Strickland struck out two, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Hunter Strickland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 29 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Hunter Strickland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Sunday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Hunter Strickland recorded his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Wednesday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Hunter Strickland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Monday. Strickland struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Friday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Hunter Strickland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Sunday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Hunter Strickland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Saturday. Strickland struck out three, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Hunter Strickland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5 on Thursday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4 on Wednesday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 2.28 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Hunter Strickland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Sunday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Thursday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Hunter Strickland walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Strickland struck out two, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 2.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Saturday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0 on Wednesday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Hunter Strickland walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Monday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Hunter Strickland allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3 on Thursday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Hunter Strickland fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5 on Tuesday. Strickland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Hunter Strickland did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Saturday. Strickland struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.