MLB Baseball

#63
Kyle Lobstein
ERA S K
20.25 0 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 8/12/1989 Birthplace: Flagstaff, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Rays (2008)


Latest News
July 4 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Kyle Lobstein did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Lobstein did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Kyle Lobstein allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Friday. Lobstein did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Kyle Lobstein allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 15-6 on Wednesday. Lobstein struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.