MLB Baseball

#46
Buck Farmer
ERA S K
6.75 0 17
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 2/20/1991 Birthplace: Conyers, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4 on Wednesday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Sunday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Thursday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Farmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0 on Wednesday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Buck Farmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Monday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Saturday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Wednesday. Farmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Friday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.