MLB Baseball

#65
Trevor May
ERA S K
5.56 1 27
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 9/23/1989 Birthplace: Longview, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Friday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-4 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Tuesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Sunday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Monday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Monday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Monday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Trevor May walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Thursday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-0 on Saturday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Sunday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Friday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-7 on Wednesday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Trevor May did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Saturday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Tuesday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Wednesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Monday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Saturday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Trevor May improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. May struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Trevor May allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. May struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Trevor May recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Saturday. May struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Trevor May allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Monday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.