MLB Baseball

#23
Jake Lamb
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 10/9/1990 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-3. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.