MLB Baseball

#23
Jake Lamb
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 0
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 10/9/1990 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Diamondbacks (2012)


Latest News
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-3. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jake Lamb went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Lamb scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 37 126 15 29 4 1 4 11 6 37 1 1 .230 .263 .373
2015 Ari 107 350 38 92 15 5 6 34 36 97 3 2 .263 .331 .386
2016 Ari 151 523 81 130 31 9 29 91 64 154 6 1 .249 .332 .509
2017 Ari 149 536 89 133 30 4 30 105 87 152 6 4 .248 .357 .487
2018 Ari 56 207 34 46 8 0 6 31 26 65 1 2 .222 .307 .348
2019 Ari 78 187 26 36 8 2 6 30 32 55 1 0 .193 .323 .353
2020 Ari 18 43 2 5 1 0 0 1 6 17 0 1 .116 .240 .140
2020 Oak 13 45 5 12 4 0 3 9 2 8 0 0 .267 .327 .556
2020 Tot 31 88 7 17 5 0 3 10 8 25 0 1 .193 .283 .352
2021 CWS 10 21 4 3 0 0 0 0 7 8 0 0 .143 .357 .143
Career 619 2038 294 486 101 21 84 312 266 593 18 11 .238 .329 .432

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 8 26 8 12 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .462 .462 .462
    WC 1 5 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .800 .800 .800
    LDS 3 8 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2020 Oak Total 8 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    WC 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 20 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .350 .350 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.