MLB Baseball

#50
Héctor Neris
ERA S K
3.56 1 47
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 227
Position: RPBorn: 6/14/1989 Birthplace: Villa Altagracia, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 2 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Hector Neris improved to 4-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 27 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Hector Neris recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Friday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 21 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Hector Neris improved to 3-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Thursday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-0 on Saturday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Thursday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Hector Neris improved to 2-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Hector Neris walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-7 on Tuesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Thursday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Hector Neris walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Saturday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Thursday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Wednesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Saturday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Saturday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Monday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Miami Marlins 9-4 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Friday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Monday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Sunday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hector Neris walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-1 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Tuesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Saturday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Thursday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Monday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Washington Nationals 13-6 on Saturday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 0.56 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
May 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-3 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-0 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Thursday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Monday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Sunday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7 on Friday. Neris struck out three, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Saturday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Hector Neris fell to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Saturday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Neris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Hector Neris improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Tuesday. Neris struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Hector Neris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Sunday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Hector Neris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Thursday. Neris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2015 Phi 2 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 40.1 38 19 17 8 10 0 41 1.19 3.79
2016 Phi 4 4 2 - 6 79 0 0 80.1 59 26 23 9 30 3 102 1.11 2.58
2017 Phi 4 5 26 - 29 74 0 0 74.2 68 26 25 9 26 3 86 1.26 3.01
2018 Phi 1 3 11 - 14 53 0 0 47.2 46 27 27 11 16 1 76 1.30 5.10
2019 Phi 3 6 28 - 34 68 0 0 67.2 45 24 22 10 24 1 89 1.02 2.93
2020 Phi 2 2 5 - 8 24 0 0 21.2 24 15 11 0 13 2 27 1.71 4.57
2021 Phi 4 7 12 - 19 74 0 0 74.1 55 34 30 12 32 3 98 1.17 3.63
2022 Hou 4 3 1 - 3 46 0 0 43.0 29 17 17 2 11 0 47 0.93 3.56
Career 25 32 85 - 113 451 0 0 450.2 364 188 172 61 162 13 567 1.17 3.43

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 32 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Phi 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Phi 74 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 451 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 454 97 92 94.5 67.76
Slider 38 90 84 87.9 5.67
Split-Finger 178 88 82 85.2 26.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.