MLB Baseball

#5
Matt Duffy
AVG HR RBI
.125 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 1/15/1991 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Matt Duffy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Atlanta Braves 13-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Matt Duffy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Matt Duffy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Matt Duffy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Matt Duffy went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Matt Duffy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Matt Duffy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 34 60 5 16 2 0 0 8 1 14 0 1 .267 .302 .300
2015 SF 149 573 77 169 28 6 12 77 30 96 12 0 .295 .334 .428
2016 SF 70 257 32 65 11 2 4 21 20 40 8 4 .253 .313 .358
2016 TB 21 76 9 21 3 0 1 7 3 13 0 1 .276 .300 .355
2016 Tot 91 333 41 86 14 2 5 28 23 53 8 5 .258 .310 .357
2018 TB 132 503 59 148 22 1 4 44 47 93 12 6 .294 .361 .366
2019 TB 46 147 12 37 8 0 1 12 19 29 0 1 .252 .343 .327
2021 ChC 8 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .125 .300 .250
Career 460 1624 194 457 75 9 22 169 121 285 32 13 .281 .337 .379

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF Total 16 12 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
    WS 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2019 TB Total 6 10 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    WC 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 4 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 11 11 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.