MLB Baseball

#2
Curt Casali
AVG HR RBI
.269 3 9
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Walnut Creek, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Curt Casali went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Casali scored three times. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
May 13 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Curt Casali went 3 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Casali scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Casali scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Casali scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 TB 30 72 10 12 3 0 0 3 8 23 0 0 .167 .268 .208
2015 TB 38 101 13 24 6 0 10 18 8 34 0 0 .238 .304 .594
2016 TB 84 226 23 42 10 0 8 25 25 82 0 0 .186 .273 .336
2017 TB 9 9 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 3 0 0 .333 .462 .667
2018 Cin 52 140 15 41 10 0 4 16 12 32 0 2 .293 .355 .450
2019 Cin 84 207 24 52 9 0 8 32 25 59 0 0 .251 .331 .411
2020 Cin 31 76 10 17 3 0 6 8 14 29 2 0 .224 .366 .500
2021 SF 77 200 20 42 11 1 5 26 26 66 0 0 .210 .313 .350
2022 SF 18 52 7 14 2 0 3 9 6 15 0 0 .269 .345 .481
Career 423 1083 124 247 54 1 45 140 127 343 2 2 .228 .317 .404

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 SF Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.