MLB Baseball

#2
Curt Casali
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1988 Birthplace: Walnut Creek, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Casali scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .106 with no home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .116 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .119 with no home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. Casali scored once. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Casali scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Curt Casali went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Curt Casali went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 TB 30 72 10 12 3 0 0 3 8 23 0 0 .167 .268 .208
2015 TB 38 101 13 24 6 0 10 18 8 34 0 0 .238 .304 .594
2016 TB 84 226 23 42 10 0 8 25 25 82 0 0 .186 .273 .336
2017 TB 9 9 2 3 0 0 1 3 3 3 0 0 .333 .462 .667
2018 Cin 52 140 15 41 10 0 4 16 12 32 0 2 .293 .355 .450
2019 Cin 84 207 24 52 9 0 8 32 25 59 0 0 .251 .331 .411
2020 Cin 31 76 10 17 3 0 6 8 14 29 2 0 .224 .366 .500
2021 SF 20 50 3 5 1 0 0 5 9 16 0 0 .100 .237 .120
Career 348 881 100 196 42 0 37 110 104 278 2 2 .222 .311 .396

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.