MLB Baseball

#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.131 3 9
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .131 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .154 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. Perez added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. Perez scored four times. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.