MLB Baseball

#5
Kiké Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.200 3 20
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
May 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 16-7. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
May 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .201 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 6 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 16-3. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 8-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 20 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 12-6. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
May 18 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 5-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 13-4. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 6-3. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
May 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 11-3. He's now batting .168 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 7-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .168 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 7 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 6 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Hernandez continues to test negative for COVID-19 but has persistant symptoms and could end up on the COVID-19 injured list.
Analysis: Jarren Duran has been recalled from Triple A to add some outfield depth while Hernandez is away from the team.
May 4 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .187 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 8-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-0. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-7. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.