MLB Baseball

#5
Kiké Hernández
AVG HR RBI
.224 5 16
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 10-8. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 18-4. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 5 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
June 10 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Houston Astros 12-8. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
June 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
June 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 7-1. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
June 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 7-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
June 2 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
June 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
May 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
May 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .252 with five home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
May 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
May 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. Hernandez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
May 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
May 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 7 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Hernandez (right hamstring strain) was activated from the injured list for Tuesday's series opener against the Blue Jays.
Analysis: Hernandez is batting .239 with four homers and 10 RBIs in 30 games in his first season in Boston.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 12-9. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-7. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .228 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 2-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 6 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 11-4. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 4 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-9. Hernandez scored twice. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. Hernandez scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Kike Hernandez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 LAD 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 3 3 1 2 0 0 9.00 81.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 3 3 1 2 0 0 9.00 81.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 24 81 10 23 4 2 1 8 8 11 0 0 .284 .348 .420
2014 Mia 18 40 3 7 2 1 2 6 4 10 0 0 .175 .267 .425
2014 Tot 42 121 13 30 6 3 3 14 12 21 0 0 .248 .321 .421
2015 LAD 76 202 24 62 12 2 7 22 11 46 0 2 .307 .346 .490
2016 LAD 109 216 25 41 8 0 7 18 28 64 2 0 .190 .283 .324
2017 LAD 140 297 46 64 24 2 11 37 41 80 3 0 .215 .308 .421
2018 LAD 145 402 67 103 17 3 21 52 50 78 3 0 .256 .336 .470
2019 LAD 130 414 57 98 19 1 17 64 36 97 4 0 .237 .304 .411
2020 LAD 48 139 20 32 8 1 5 20 6 31 0 1 .230 .270 .410
2021 Bos 54 205 31 46 13 1 5 16 13 53 1 0 .224 .279 .371
Career 744 1996 283 476 107 13 76 243 197 470 13 3 .238 .309 .419

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD Total 8 26 6 8 0 0 0 0 4 8 2 0 .308 .400 .308
    LDS 4 13 3 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 0 .308 .400 .308
2016 LAD Total 12 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 4 0 0 .000 .273 .000
    LCS 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .273 .000
2017 LAD Total 26 50 12 16 2 0 6 16 10 8 0 2 .320 .452 .720
    LDS 3 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    LCS 4 9 3 4 0 0 3 7 2 1 0 1 .444 .545 1.444
    WS 6 13 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .231 .375 .231
2018 LAD Total 30 82 6 10 0 0 4 6 10 28 4 2 .122 .217 .268
    LDS 4 12 2 2 0 0 1 1 3 2 2 0 .167 .333 .417
    LCS 6 14 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 1 .071 .188 .071
    WS 5 15 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .133 .133 .333
2019 LAD Total 6 14 4 6 2 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .429 .500 1.000
    LDS 3 7 2 3 1 0 1 3 1 2 0 0 .429 .500 1.000
2020 LAD Total 34 56 6 12 2 0 4 8 4 16 0 0 .214 .290 .464
    LDS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .167 .000
    LCS 6 13 2 4 0 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 .308 .357 .769
    WS 6 10 1 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .200 .273 .300
Career 58 122 17 26 3 0 8 18 18 34 3 2 .213 .324 .434


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.