MLB Baseball

#24
Domingo Santana
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 232
Position: RFBorn: 8/5/1992 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Santana scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Domingo Santana went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Hou 6 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 14 0 0 .000 .056 .000
2015 Hou 14 39 6 10 2 0 2 8 2 17 2 1 .256 .310 .462
2015 Mil 38 121 14 28 5 0 6 18 18 46 2 0 .231 .345 .421
2015 Tot 52 160 20 38 7 0 8 26 20 63 4 1 .238 .337 .431
2016 Mil 77 246 34 63 14 0 11 32 32 91 2 3 .256 .345 .447
2017 Mil 151 525 88 146 29 0 30 85 73 178 15 4 .278 .371 .505
2018 Mil 85 211 21 56 14 1 5 20 20 77 1 1 .265 .328 .412
2019 Sea 121 451 63 114 20 1 21 69 50 164 8 3 .253 .329 .441
2020 Cle 8 19 1 3 1 0 0 1 7 7 0 0 .158 .407 .211
Career 500 1629 228 420 85 2 75 233 203 594 30 12 .258 .344 .451

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 16 2 4 2 0 0 6 4 10 2 0 .250 .400 .375
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LCS 7 6 1 2 1 0 0 3 1 4 1 0 .333 .429 .500
Career 10 8 1 2 1 0 0 3 2 5 1 0 .250 .400 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.