MLB Baseball

#11
Jorge Polanco
AVG HR RBI
.236 2 14
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 208
Position: SSBorn: 7/5/1993 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 7-3. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Texas Rangers 6-5. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 9-1. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 10-2. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 4 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. Polanco scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .119 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Polanco added a stolen base. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jorge Polanco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Min 5 6 2 2 1 1 0 3 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .833
2015 Min 4 10 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 .300 .417 .300
2016 Min 69 245 24 69 15 4 4 27 17 46 4 3 .282 .332 .424
2017 Min 133 488 60 125 30 3 13 74 41 78 13 5 .256 .313 .410
2018 Min 77 302 38 87 18 3 6 42 25 62 7 7 .288 .345 .427
2019 Min 153 631 107 186 40 7 22 79 60 116 4 3 .295 .356 .485
2020 Min 55 209 22 54 8 0 4 19 13 35 4 2 .258 .304 .354
2021 Min 30 110 15 26 7 1 2 14 10 24 2 1 .236 .306 .373
Career 526 2001 269 552 119 19 51 259 170 364 35 21 .276 .334 .431

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 8 4 2 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .250 .400 .250
    WC 1 4 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2019 Min Total 6 22 2 6 0 0 2 4 4 2 2 0 .273 .429 .545
    LDS 3 11 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 1 1 0 .273 .429 .545
2020 Min Total 4 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 6 22 3 5 0 0 1 2 4 5 1 0 .227 .370 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.