MLB Baseball

#22
Kirby Yates
ERA S K
5.14 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/25/1987 Birthplace: Lihue, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Kirby Yates walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Kirby Yates walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Sunday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2 on Wednesday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 9-7 on Wednesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Kirby Yates walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Friday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Wednesday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.