MLB Baseball

#19
Miguel Rojas
AVG HR RBI
.700 1 5
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 188
Position: SSBorn: 2/24/1989 Birthplace: Los Teques, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 4 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Rojas previously tested positive for COVID-19 and has been added to the injured list.
Analysis: Rojas was among the 13 players the Marlins placed on the IL Tuesday before it resumed its season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 3 for 4 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. Rojas scored three times. He's now batting .700 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Rojas scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.