MLB Baseball

#46
Cam Bedrosian
ERA S K
11.12 0 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1991 Birthplace: Senoia, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Angels (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Friday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Sunday. Bedrosian struck out two, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Bedrosian did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6 on Saturday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Cam Bedrosian allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6 on Thursday. Bedrosian struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 LAA 0 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 19.1 23 17 14 2 12 1 20 1.81 6.52
2015 LAA 1 0 0 - 0 34 0 0 33.1 40 21 20 3 19 2 34 1.77 5.40
2016 LAA 2 0 1 - 2 45 0 0 40.1 30 7 5 1 14 1 51 1.09 1.12
2017 LAA 6 5 6 - 11 48 0 0 44.2 41 26 22 5 17 1 53 1.30 4.43
2018 LAA 5 4 1 - 8 71 0 0 64.0 63 30 27 7 26 0 57 1.39 3.80
2019 LAA 3 3 1 - 3 59 7 0 61.1 48 30 22 7 22 0 64 1.14 3.23
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 14.2 10 4 4 0 6 0 11 1.09 2.45
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.2 10 7 7 2 6 0 7 2.82 11.12
Career 17 13 9 - 25 291 7 0 283.1 265 142 121 27 122 5 297 1.37 3.84



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 62 94 91 92.8 52.1
Curveball 42 85 79 82.2 35.29
Split-Finger 15 86 84 84.9 12.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.