MLB Baseball

#32
Jesse Hahn
ERA W-L K
13.50 0-0 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 7/30/1989 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jesse Hahn blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Jesse Hahn blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Wednesday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jesse Hahn recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Monday. Hahn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jesse Hahn did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Saturday. Hahn struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Jesse Hahn allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 14-10 on Thursday. Hahn struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.