MLB Baseball

#6
David Peralta
AVG HR RBI
.297 5 30
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 8/14/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 17 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 17 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. Peralta scored three times. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET2:11 ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST12:11 AM CST1:41 AM VEN10:11 UAE1:11 AM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-9. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .301 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-1. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-2. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .315 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Oakland Athletics 10-1. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .322 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .337 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-David Peralta went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. Peralta scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .338 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 13-7. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-David Peralta went 4 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 12-8. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 14-7. Peralta scored twice. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-David Peralta went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-David Peralta went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Peralta scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-David Peralta went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 88 329 40 94 12 9 8 36 16 60 6 3 .286 .320 .450
2015 Ari 149 462 61 144 26 10 17 78 44 107 9 4 .312 .371 .522
2016 Ari 48 171 23 43 9 5 4 15 8 42 2 0 .251 .295 .433
2017 Ari 140 525 82 154 31 3 14 57 43 94 8 4 .293 .352 .444
2018 Ari 146 560 75 164 25 5 30 87 48 124 4 0 .293 .352 .516
2019 Ari 99 382 48 105 29 3 12 57 35 87 0 0 .275 .343 .461
2020 Ari 47 176 17 52 7 1 5 30 12 38 1 0 .295 .337 .432
Career 717 2605 346 756 139 36 90 360 206 552 30 11 .290 .345 .475

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 8 36 4 8 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .222 .263 .222
    WC 1 5 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .600 .600 .600
    LDS 3 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .077 .143 .077
Career 4 18 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .222 .263 .222


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.