MLB Baseball

#99
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.228 5 9
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 277
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
May 27 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .221 with five home runs this season.
May 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
May 21 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 17 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
May 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 11-3. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 9-7. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
May 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
May 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
May 7 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
May 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
May 4 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .266 with five home runs this season.
May 4 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .263 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 18-3. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 12-8. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.