MLB Baseball

#24
Jesús Aguilar
AVG HR RBI
.269 6 25
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 277
Position: 1BBorn: 6/30/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2007)


Latest News
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .269 with six home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .292 with six home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .298 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .319 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 14-8. Aguilar scored once. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Aguilar scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jesus Aguilar went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 19 33 2 4 0 0 0 3 4 13 0 0 .121 .211 .121
2015 Cle 7 19 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .316 .350 .368
2016 Cle 9 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 133 279 40 74 15 2 16 52 25 94 0 0 .265 .331 .505
2018 Mil 149 492 80 135 25 0 35 108 58 143 0 0 .274 .352 .539
2019 Mil 94 222 26 50 9 0 8 34 31 59 0 0 .225 .320 .374
2019 TB 37 92 13 24 3 0 4 16 12 22 0 0 .261 .336 .424
2019 Tot 131 314 39 74 12 0 12 50 43 81 0 0 .236 .325 .389
2020 Mia 51 188 31 52 10 0 8 34 23 40 0 1 .277 .352 .457
2021 Mia 31 104 14 28 5 0 6 25 16 20 0 0 .269 .363 .490
Career 530 1435 206 373 68 2 77 274 169 399 0 1 .260 .338 .471

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 20 74 10 16 6 0 4 10 6 30 0 0 .216 .275 .459
    LDS 3 11 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .364
    LCS 7 26 4 7 3 0 1 4 2 11 0 0 .269 .321 .500
2020 Mia Total 10 42 2 8 2 0 2 4 0 14 0 0 .190 .227 .381
    WC 2 8 1 2 1 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .333 .750
    LDS 3 13 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .154 .154 .154
Career 15 58 6 12 4 0 3 7 3 22 0 0 .207 .258 .431


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.