MLB Baseball

#87
Chase Anderson
ERA W-L K
6.75 2-4 35
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 11/30/1987 Birthplace: Wichita Falls, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Friday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Tuesday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-1 on Monday. Anderson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.34 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Monday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.46 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Friday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Chase Anderson fell to 2-4, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Sunday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Chase Anderson improved to 2-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Chase Anderson improved to 1-3, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Anderson struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Chase Anderson fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Sunday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Chase Anderson fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on five hits in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Chase Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.