MLB Baseball

#22
Danny Santana
AVG HR RBI
.181 5 14
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 11/7/1990 Birthplace: Monte Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2007)


Latest News
Oct. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 19 12:09 AM PT1:09 AM MT2:09 AM CT3:09 AM ET3:09 ET7:09 GMT15:09 12:09 AM MST2:09 AM EST1:09 AM CST2:39 AM VEN11:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 16 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 0 Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Santana scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
Oct. 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 14-6. Santana scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Santana scored once. He's now batting .181 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Santana added a stolen base. He's now batting .179 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .174 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-5. Santana scored once. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. Santana scored once. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
July 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
July 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Danny Santana went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 13-4. He's now batting .178 with four home runs this season.
July 7 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
July 6 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
July 4 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
July 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
July 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Santana scored once. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
July 1 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Danny Santana went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 15-1. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
June 29 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Santana scored once. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
June 27 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Danny Santana went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 9-2. Santana added a stolen base. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
June 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .123 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Santana scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
June 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
June 19 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. Santana scored once. He's now batting .118 with two home runs this season.
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 10-8. Santana scored once. He's now batting .104 with two home runs this season.
June 15 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 10-8. Santana scored once. He's now batting .104 with two home runs this season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 18-4. He's now batting .104 with two home runs this season.
June 12 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .114 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 0 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Santana scored once. He's now batting .116 with two home runs this season.
June 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 8-3. Santana scored once. He's now batting .116 with two home runs this season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
June 3 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
June 2 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
May 31 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
May 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 2 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Danny Santana went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Santana stole a base. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Danny Santana went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.