MLB Baseball

#65
Casey Sadler
ERA S K
1.59 0 7
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 7/13/1990 Birthplace: Stillwater, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Pirates (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Casey Sadler walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Sunday. Sadler struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Casey Sadler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0 on Saturday. Sadler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Casey Sadler fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Tuesday. Sadler did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Casey Sadler allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Sadler struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Casey Sadler allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Tuesday. Sadler struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Casey Sadler did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-7 on Thursday. Sadler struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 10.1 12 9 9 0 5 0 7 1.65 7.84
2015 Pit 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 1 0 5 1.00 3.60
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.1 9 7 4 0 3 0 3 2.77 8.31
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 19.1 16 5 4 2 5 0 11 1.09 1.86
2019 LAD 4 0 1 - 2 24 1 0 27.0 25 9 7 3 8 2 20 1.22 2.33
2019 Tot 4 0 1 - 2 33 1 0 46.1 41 14 11 5 13 2 31 1.17 2.14
2020 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.1 8 6 6 2 8 0 9 1.71 5.79
2020 Sea 1 2 0 - 0 7 0 0 10.0 7 7 5 1 4 0 12 1.10 4.50
2020 Tot 1 2 0 - 0 17 0 0 19.1 15 13 11 3 12 0 21 1.40 5.12
2021 Sea 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.2 5 2 1 0 4 0 7 1.59 1.59
Career 6 4 1 - 2 65 2 0 91.0 86 47 38 9 38 2 74 1.36 3.76

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 LAD 24 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 33 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 65 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 31 95 91 93.2 24.03
Curveball 47 83 76 79.6 36.43
Cut Fastball 51 91 85 87.8 39.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.