MLB Baseball

#33
Neil Ramirez
ERA S K
5.40 0 24
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 5/25/1989 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Neil Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 19-4 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Monday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Neil Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Neil Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Neil Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Neil Ramirez allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.