MLB Baseball

#
Bryan Mitchell
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Bryan Mitchell allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Tuesday. Mitchell struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Bryan Mitchell allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Thursday. Mitchell struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.