MLB Baseball

#21
Steven Souza Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 1
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 4/24/1989 Birthplace: Everett, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-6. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.