MLB Baseball

#61
Shane Greene
ERA S K
6.00 0 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-4 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 11/17/1988 Birthplace: Clermont, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
July 23 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Shane Greene allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Saturday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Shane Greene improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Greene struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.