MLB Baseball

#18
Brian Goodwin
AVG HR RBI
.261 1 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 11/2/1990 Birthplace: Rocky Mount, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
June 18 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 10-2. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Goodwin scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Brian Goodwin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Brian Goodwin went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 15-2. Goodwin scored three times. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.