MLB Baseball

#36
A.J. Cole
ERA S K
1.13 1 7
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 1/5/1992 Birthplace: Winter Springs, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
May 27 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-A.J. Cole allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Thursday. Cole struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-A.J. Cole blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Friday. Cole did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-A.J. Cole allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Cole struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-A.J. Cole allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Cole struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-A.J. Cole recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Wednesday. Cole did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-A.J. Cole did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Sunday. Cole struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.