MLB Baseball

#0
Marcus Stroman
ERA W-L K
5.13 1-3 22
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-7 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 5/1/1991 Birthplace: Medford, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
May 8 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Stroman was placed on the injured list without an injury designation, likely meaning it's COVID related.
Analysis: Stroman, who is coming off his best performances of the season - tossing seven scoreless innings in last Sunday's win at Milwaukee - was scheduled to start Sunday night against the Dodgers. Justin Steele will be taking the ball in his place.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Marcus Stroman improved to 1-3, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Stroman struck out five, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 0-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Stroman struck out three, ending the game with a 6.98 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 0-2, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on eight hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Wednesday. Stroman struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.78 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Marcus Stroman fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Stroman struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Marcus Stroman allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Stroman struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.