MLB Baseball

#18
Rougned Odor
AVG HR RBI
.164 4 11
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-3. Odor scored once. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 10-0. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .192 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Odor scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 114 386 39 100 14 7 9 48 17 71 4 7 .259 .297 .402
2015 Tex 120 426 54 111 21 9 16 61 23 79 6 7 .261 .316 .465
2016 Tex 150 605 89 164 33 4 33 88 19 135 14 7 .271 .296 .502
2017 Tex 162 607 79 124 21 3 30 75 32 162 15 6 .204 .252 .397
2018 Tex 129 474 76 120 23 2 18 63 43 127 12 12 .253 .326 .424
2019 Tex 145 522 77 107 30 1 30 93 52 178 11 9 .205 .283 .439
2020 Tex 38 138 15 23 4 0 10 30 7 47 0 1 .167 .209 .413
2021 NYY 19 61 8 10 0 0 4 11 7 10 0 0 .164 .271 .361
Career 877 3219 437 759 146 26 150 469 200 809 62 49 .236 .289 .437

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 10 36 14 10 2 0 2 4 2 8 0 0 .278 .381 .500
    LDS 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
2016 Tex Total 6 20 4 4 0 0 2 4 4 2 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
Career 8 28 9 7 1 0 2 4 3 5 0 0 .250 .364 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.