MLB Baseball

#18
Rougned Odor
AVG HR RBI
.230 12 30
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
July 25 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .230 with 12 home runs this season.
July 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Odor scored once. He's now batting .226 with 11 home runs this season.
July 23 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .225 with 11 home runs this season.
July 23 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .226 with 11 home runs this season.
July 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .224 with 11 home runs this season.
July 20 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .225 with 10 home runs this season.
July 19 1:08 AM PT2:08 AM MT3:08 AM CT4:08 AM ET4:08 ET8:08 GMT16:08 1:08 AM MST3:08 AM EST2:08 AM CST3:38 AM VEN12:08 UAE2:08 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 9-1. Odor scored three times. He's now batting .224 with 10 home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .216 with nine home runs this season.
July 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting .219 with nine home runs this season.
July 9 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 4-0. Odor scored once. He's now batting .218 with nine home runs this season.
July 8 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .217 with nine home runs this season.
July 7 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 12-1. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .219 with nine home runs this season.
July 4 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 4-2. Odor scored once. He's now batting .212 with eight home runs this season.
July 4 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 10-5. He's now batting .209 with eight home runs this season.
July 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
June 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Odor scored once. He's now batting .209 with eight home runs this season.
June 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .211 with eight home runs this season.
June 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .196 with eight home runs this season.
June 22 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .193 with seven home runs this season.
June 19 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .194 with seven home runs this season.
June 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .199 with seven home runs this season.
June 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .195 with six home runs this season.
June 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .192 with six home runs this season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .198 with six home runs this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .197 with six home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .185 with five home runs this season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .184 with five home runs this season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Odor scored once. He's now batting .180 with five home runs this season.
June 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .182 with five home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .189 with five home runs this season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Odor scored once. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .189 with five home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 4 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
May 27 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Odor scored once. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
May 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
May 20 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. Odor scored once. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-3. Odor scored once. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 10-0. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .192 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .170 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. Odor scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 114 386 39 100 14 7 9 48 17 71 4 7 .259 .297 .402
2015 Tex 120 426 54 111 21 9 16 61 23 79 6 7 .261 .316 .465
2016 Tex 150 605 89 164 33 4 33 88 19 135 14 7 .271 .296 .502
2017 Tex 162 607 79 124 21 3 30 75 32 162 15 6 .204 .252 .397
2018 Tex 129 474 76 120 23 2 18 63 43 127 12 12 .253 .326 .424
2019 Tex 145 522 77 107 30 1 30 93 52 178 11 9 .205 .283 .439
2020 Tex 38 138 15 23 4 0 10 30 7 47 0 1 .167 .209 .413
2021 NYY 61 200 28 46 10 0 12 30 14 58 0 1 .230 .297 .460
Career 919 3358 457 795 156 26 158 488 207 857 62 50 .237 .290 .440

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
    LDS 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
2016 Tex Total 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
Career 8 28 9 7 1 0 2 4 3 5 0 0 .250 .364 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.