MLB Baseball

#77
Luke Jackson
ERA S K
1.76 0 14
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9 on Sunday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Thursday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Luke Jackson fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1 on Sunday. Jackson struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Thursday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luke Jackson blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-5 on Friday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Luke Jackson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-0 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Sunday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Saturday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Monday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Friday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Luke Jackson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Luke Jackson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.1 5 3 3 1 2 0 6 1.11 4.26
2016 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 11.2 22 14 14 4 8 0 3 2.57 10.80
2017 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 43 0 0 50.2 55 26 26 4 19 4 33 1.46 4.62
2018 Atl 1 2 1 - 2 35 0 0 40.2 41 22 20 3 21 3 46 1.52 4.43
2019 Atl 9 2 18 - 25 70 0 0 72.2 76 34 31 10 26 4 106 1.40 3.84
2020 Atl 2 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 26.1 39 23 20 2 13 0 20 1.97 6.84
2021 Atl 1 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 15.1 11 3 3 2 8 1 14 1.24 1.76
Career 15 5 19 - 28 199 0 0 223.2 249 125 117 26 97 12 228 1.55 4.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Atl 43 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Atl 35 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Career 200 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 12 8 6 2 4 0 12 10.13
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 6 4 3 1 2 0 6 10.13
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 6 4 3 1 2 0 6 10.13


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 106 98 94 95.6 38.55
Curveball 30 86 82 84.3 10.91
Slider 139 89 85 87.3 50.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.