MLB Baseball

#13
Joey Gallo
AVG HR RBI
.182 5 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: LFBorn: 11/19/1993 Birthplace: Henderson, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .182 with five home runs this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 5 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .191 with five home runs this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Gallo scored twice. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Gallo scored once. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 15-7. Gallo scored once. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 12-2. Gallo scored once. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 0 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 12-2. Gallo scored once. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. Gallo scored once. He's now batting .153 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-8. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 10-2. He's now batting .146 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. Gallo scored once. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .121 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex 36 108 16 22 3 1 6 14 15 57 3 0 .204 .301 .417
2016 Tex 17 25 2 1 0 0 1 1 5 19 1 0 .040 .200 .160
2017 Tex 145 449 85 94 18 3 41 80 75 196 7 2 .209 .333 .537
2018 Tex 148 500 82 103 24 1 40 92 74 207 3 4 .206 .312 .498
2019 Tex 70 241 54 61 15 1 22 49 52 114 4 2 .253 .389 .598
2020 Tex 57 193 23 35 8 0 10 26 29 79 2 0 .181 .301 .378
2021 Tex 95 310 57 69 6 1 25 55 74 125 6 0 .223 .379 .490
2021 NYY 58 188 33 30 7 0 13 22 37 88 0 0 .160 .303 .404
2021 Tot 153 498 90 99 13 1 38 77 111 213 6 0 .199 .351 .458
2022 NYY 33 99 11 18 1 0 5 7 15 42 0 0 .182 .289 .343
Career 659 2113 363 433 82 7 163 346 376 927 26 8 .205 .331 .482

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYY Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.