MLB Baseball

#25
Stephen Piscotty
AVG HR RBI
.208 3 7
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 211
Position: RFBorn: 1/14/1991 Birthplace: Pleasanton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 13-12. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Minnesota Twins 7-0. Piscotty added a stolen base. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Piscotty came off the paternity leave list Monday.
Analysis: Piscotty had been hot over his last eight games, slashing .333/.407/.708.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 1 for 1 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. Piscotty scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Stephen Piscotty went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL 63 233 29 71 15 4 7 39 20 56 2 1 .305 .359 .494
2016 StL 153 582 86 159 35 3 22 85 51 133 7 5 .273 .343 .457
2017 StL 107 341 40 80 16 1 9 39 52 87 3 6 .235 .342 .367
2018 Oak 151 546 78 146 41 0 27 88 42 114 2 0 .267 .331 .491
2019 Oak 93 357 46 89 17 1 13 44 29 84 2 0 .249 .309 .412
2020 Oak 45 159 17 36 6 0 5 29 9 53 4 0 .226 .271 .358
2021 Oak 27 72 6 15 3 0 3 7 7 22 1 0 .208 .288 .375
Career 639 2290 302 596 133 9 86 331 210 549 21 12 .260 .330 .439

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 8 32 10 12 2 0 6 12 4 16 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
    LDS 4 16 5 6 1 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .375 .444 1.000
2018 Oak Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2020 Oak Total 6 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .143
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 8 26 5 7 1 0 3 6 3 11 0 0 .269 .345 .654


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.