MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Crick
ERA S K
0.00 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1992 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Friday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Crick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Kyle Crick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Kyle Crick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Thursday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Kyle Crick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Crick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.