MLB Baseball

#54
Max Fried
ERA W-L K
4.21 4-4 55
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 1/18/1994 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 4-4, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Friday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 3-4, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Saturday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 3-3, allowing one run on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Sunday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Tuesday. Fried struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1 on Sunday. Fried struck out two, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 3-1 on Monday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Max Fried allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Wednesday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Fried (strained right hamstring) came off the injured list to start Wednesday against the Nationals.
Analysis: Fried got hurt while running the bases on April 13. The left-hander has had a rough go of it thus far, posting an 11.45 ERA through three starts.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 0-1, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 14-8 on Tuesday. Fried struck out three, ending the game with an 11.45 ERA and 2.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Max Fried allowed five runs on eight hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Wednesday. Fried struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Max Fried allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Thursday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.