MLB Baseball

#14
Jace Peterson
AVG HR RBI
.252 4 21
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 5/9/1990 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
July 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
July 21 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
July 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. Peterson added a stolen base. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. Peterson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
July 10 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
July 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
July 7 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 5-0. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
July 7 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Peterson scored twice. He's now batting .260 with four home runs this season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
July 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. Peterson added a stolen base. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
July 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
July 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Peterson scored twice. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 15-7. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 14-4. Peterson scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
June 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-0. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-4. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
June 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Peterson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
June 20 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
June 12 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. Peterson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Peterson scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 6 4 4 1 0 0 1 6.00 36.00
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 6 4 4 1 0 0 1 6.00 36.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 6 4 4 1 0 0 1 6.00 36.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SD 27 53 3 6 0 0 0 0 2 18 2 0 .113 .161 .113
2015 Atl 152 528 55 126 23 5 6 52 56 120 12 10 .239 .314 .335
2016 Atl 115 350 45 89 16 1 7 29 52 69 5 5 .254 .350 .366
2017 Atl 89 186 15 40 9 2 2 17 27 48 3 0 .215 .318 .317
2018 NYY 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .300 .364 .300
2018 Bal 93 200 21 39 13 2 3 28 30 55 13 2 .195 .308 .325
2018 Tot 96 210 21 42 13 2 3 28 31 58 13 3 .200 .310 .324
2019 Bal 29 100 14 22 3 1 2 11 6 24 4 1 .220 .269 .330
2020 Mil 26 45 6 9 1 0 2 5 15 20 1 0 .200 .393 .356
2021 Mil 49 127 23 32 6 1 4 21 27 34 7 0 .252 .382 .409
Career 583 1599 182 366 71 12 26 163 216 391 47 19 .229 .323 .337

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.